Language:
Contact Us
  • Name
  • E-mail
  • Phone
  • Sbiect
  • Content+-
  • Code: Invisibility Code? Click refresh
Contact Us

  • Thriden Industrial Co., Ltd

    Address: Block 9, Xingzhong district building, Choucheng street, Yiwu city, 322000, Zhejiang, China

    Tel/Fax:  17070810319

    Tel: +86 17070810319      

    Email: info@thriden.com / thridental@hotmail.com

    Website: www.thriden.com


    Overseas branch:

    Address: Bozhizhongxin, Xixiang, Bao'an disctrict, Shenzhen, 518000, Guangdong, China


    General manager: Kervin Sun

    Email: kervin@thriden.com / kervin_thriden@hotmail.com

    Cell/whatsApp/Viber: 0086 186 8243 1719

    Skype: kervin_thriden@hotmail.com


    Sales Manager: Lily

    Email: Lily@thriden.com / lily_thriden@hotmail.com

    Cell/whatsApp/Viber: 0086 189 74081369

    Skype: thridental@hotmail.com / lily_thriden@hotmail.com


    Sales Exclusive: Hebe Yin

    Email: hebe@thriden.com / hebe_thriden@hotmail.com

    Skype: hebe_thriden@hotmail.com


    Sales Exclusive:  Maggie Zhou

    Email: maggie@thriden.com / maggie_thriden@hotmail.com

    Skype:maggie_thriden@hotmail.com


    India Country Manager: Parashar Raval

    Email: parasharraval.ind@thriden.com

    Tel: +91 99989 31540

Copyright(C) 2015-2016  Thriden Industrial Co., Ltd
扫描一下